Board of Directors

Rob Holt

Rob Holt

Eastern Chapter President

Towne Benefits
(757) 531-7519
RobHolt@TowneBenefits.com

Jill Age

Immediate Past President

Towne Benefits
(757) 409-2906
JillAge@townebenefits.com

Eastern Chapter Vice President

Rob Holt
Towne Benefits
(757) 531-7519
RobHolt@TowneBenefits.com

Eastern Chapter Secretary

Kim Setzer
Towne Benefits
(757) 390-2051
KimSetzer@TowneBenefits.com

Eastern Chapter Treasurer

Brenda Cutting
Sterling Benefits, LLC
(757) 624-5232
BCutting@SterlingBenefits.com

Eastern Chapter Awards Chair

Jill Age
Towne Benefits
(757) 409-2906
JillAge@townebenefits.com

Eastern Chapter HUPAC Chair

Diane Watson
Delta Dental of Virginia
(804) 297-3264
DHWatson@DeltaDentalVA.com

Eastern Chapter Legislative Chair

Sam Cousins
Principal
cousins.sam@principal.com

Eastern Chapter Media Relations Chair

Anya Simpson
Benefit Plans, Inc.
(757) 461-0519
Anya@BenefitPlansInc.net

Eastern Chapter Membership Chair

Sabrina Hanson
Prime Pay
shanson@primepay.com

Eastern Chapter Membership Retention Chair

Jennifer Bray
Choice Insurance Agency
jennifer.bray@choiceins.com

Eastern Chapter Professional Development Chair

Jeff Holroyd
Choice Insurance Agency
jeffrey.holroyd@choiceins.com

Resources

HUPAC

One way to get involved is to contribute to NAHU’s Political Action Committee (PAC). Dollars raised through HUPAC are utilized to better educate local, state, and national politicians about what NAHU stands for.

 

LPRT

LPRT committee is committed to making LPRT the premier program for top health, disability, longrerm care and worksite marketing insurance producers, carrier reps, carrier management, and general agency/agency managers.