Board of Directors

Eastern Chapter President

Jill Age
Towne Benefits
(757) 409-2906
JillAge@TowneBenefits.com

Immediate Past President

Brenda Cutting
Sterling Benefits, LLC
(757) 624-5232
BCutting@SterlingBenefits.com

Eastern Chapter Vice President

Kim Setzer
Towne Benefits
(757) 390-2051
KimSetzer@TowneBenefits.com

Eastern Chapter Secretary

Kim Setzer
Towne Benefits
(757) 390-2051
KimSetzer@TowneBenefits.com

Eastern Chapter Treasurer

Brenda Cutting
Sterling Benefits, LLC
(757) 624-5232
BCutting@SterlingBenefits.com

Eastern Chapter Awards Chair

Jodi Ashcraft
Towne Insurance
(804) 751-0600
Jodi.Ashcraft@TowneInsurance.com

Eastern Chapter HUPAC Chair

Diane Hart-Watson
Delta Dental of Virginia
(804) 297-3264
DHWatson@DeltaDentalVA.com

Eastern Chapter Legislative Chair

Shell Fisher
Cigna
804-344-2498
Shell.Fisher@cigna.com

Eastern Chapter Media Relations Chair

Anya Simpson
Benefit Plans, Inc.
(757) 461-0519
Anya@BenefitPlansInc.net

Eastern Chapter Membership Chair

Liam Maker
Reliance Standard Life Insurance
Liam.Maker@RSLI.com

Eastern Chapter Membership Retention Chair

Matthew Manock
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
(757) 326-5135
Matthew.Mancock@Anthem.com

Eastern Chapter Professional Development Chair

Robert Holt
Towne Benefits
(757) 531-7519
RobHolt@TowneBenefits.com

Resources

HUPAC

One way to get involved is to contribute to NAHU’s Political Action Committee (PAC). Dollars raised through HUPAC are utilized to better educate local, state, and national politicians about what NAHU stands for.

 

LPRT

LPRT committee is committed to making LPRT the premier program for top health, disability, longrerm care and worksite marketing insurance producers, carrier reps, carrier management, and general agency/agency managers.